Just Sayin’

Never underestimate the power you have to influence others.

I don’t know when I wrote this quote on a napkin but I must have thought it was important because I saved it in some plastic tub I rummaged though in my garage about two weeks ago. I put the napkin in my jeans pocket and forgot about it until I did my laundry the other day and it fell out—intact. I couldn’t believe that my little old napkin survived a full wash and drying cycle, it seemed a little like a miracle to me so I left it in the laundromat for someone else to find 🙂

It’s a powerful message. Each of us makes a difference whether we know it or not. Often times we forget how important we are and the impact we make on others’ lives.

Leave a Reply

