Creative Blogger Award :)

creative blogger award

This is very exciting, it is the first time I get nominated for a blogging award 🙂 Thank you anonymousindian29!! Woohooo !

The Rules :

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you .
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them.

My nominees are:

kelzbelzphotography

In Noir Velvet

Poesy plus Polemics

Raw Streets

Doodlemum

JUMP FOR JOY! Photo Project

Double U

Peaceduringthejourney

just sunscreen

Beautiful Insanity

Nathan Bonilla

I’m Here; Right Here.

5 Facts About Me:

1. I love arts and crafts. Any time I can I like to crochet, knit, make jewelry, embroider anything like that 🙂

2. I am manic depressive aka bipolar. I struggle with mental health but like to think of it as a blessing as well :):

3. I am the proud parent of a beautiful kitty Vixie, she cuddles with me in the mornings and makes my life better 😀

4. One of my favorite writers is Ralph Waldo Emerson.

5. I worked as an Educator.

One thought on “Creative Blogger Award :)

Leave a Reply

