The Pinky and the Brain

Dear Brain,

Do I still own you

Or am I only in debt?

You think and you do

I feel we we’re not the same.

I wish we were better

No clutter no rain

Though we are one and the same

My sprinkles, my essence, the magic I say

You need to be trained

How can I change you without changing me?

I’m tired of thinking and trying to be.

Things need to be fine

Cause you’re driving me out of your mind.

One and forever we must always be

So please stop the games and lets just be friends.

7 thoughts on “The Pinky and the Brain

Leave a Reply

